Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

We have implemented new login procedure. Learn More

  • icon-facebook
  • icon-linkedin
  • icon-twitter

Honorary Life Members Committee

Terms of Reference    
  • Dr Asheley Jones

    Director - Member Advisory Board

    Asheley Jones is a senior leader with significant experience in providing end to end solution design for implementation in the education, technology and professional service sectors. She has proven leadership skills in developing business strategy, organisational change management and policy development. Asheley has a substantive track record in developing and implementing capability frameworks to underpin a variety of educational programs and micro credential assessment models within the higher education, VET and executive professional development spheres. She has successfully worked with multiple stakeholders in: Academia; State and Federal Governments; industry and not for profit sectors. A SFIA (Skills framework for the Information Age) accredited trainer and consultant with demonstrable experience in the analysis, design and implementation of workforce readiness solutions. Asheley has held research grants from the Joint Accounting Body (JAB), Google, the Australian Council of Deans ICT (ACDICT) and the Victorian Education Department to research effective educational design solutions.

  • Mr Mike Driver

    National Congressional Representative

    Currently the Director, Frontline Communication & Response for the Public Safety Business Agency providing ICT (and other corporate) services to the front-line operations of Queensland Police, Queensland Fire and Emergency Services and providing IT services to Queensland Ambulance Services. Mike is a fellow of the ACS, is the Chair of the Business Assurance Committee. Mike has also been a member of the Queensland Branch of ACS for over 6 years in roles of Vice Chair, Honorary Secretary and general committee member.

  • Mr Ian Wells