Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.
  • icon-facebook
  • icon-linkedin
  • icon-twitter

Treasurers Reference Group

Terms of Reference    
  • Arnold Wong

    National Treasurer

    Arnold has enjoyed a long and successful professional career in the ever-evolving ICT services industry for over 30 years. He has developed extensive strategic leadership, governance, general management, customer service and business development skills in diverse industries, including technology, education, healthcare, and resources in public and private sectors across Australia, Asia, Europe and Americas. A Fellow of ACS, he serves as National Treasurer on the ACS Management Committee and is a member of the Branch Executive Committee in Western Australia. Currently in the role of Information Services Manager at Pilbara Ports Authority and Arnold also served as a member of the WA Government CIO Council and chaired the Conference Logistic Committee for the World Wide Web (WWW) 2017 Conference. As a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, Arnold continues to actively lead and serve in a number of not-for-profit organisations and boards.

  • Cynthia Lee

    Treasurer - Victoria Branch

  • John Walczak

    Treasurer - Western Australia Branch

  • Jonathan McComb

    Treasurer - Tasmania Branch
    MACS Snr

  • Khalid Khan

    Treasurer - Northern Territory Branch

  • Robert Tisdall

    Treasurer - Queensland Branch

  • Richard Baecher

    Treasurer - New South Wales Branch

  • Shefali Sehgal

    Treasurer - Canberra Branch

  • Tapan Dave

    Treasurer - South Australia Branch
    MACS Snr