Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.
x
  • CONTACT US
  • icon-facebook
  • icon-linkedin
  • icon-twitter

ACS REPORTS AND PUBLICATIONS

Gain sharp insights into Australia's digital economy with topics ranging from data sharing, cyber security, digital disruption and other ICT essentials.

 

SHOWING RESULTS 1-10 OF 38 results

  • Female Founders
    Friday, 26 Jun 2020

    Female Founders

    DOWNLOAD
  • Smart Cities - AFR Special Report
    Tuesday, 26 May 2020

    Smart Cities - AFR Special Report

    DOWNLOAD
  • Technology Impacts on the Australian Workforce
    Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020

    Technology Impacts on the Australian Workforce

    DOWNLOAD
  • Reimagination 2019 - AFR Special Report
    Thursday, 19 Dec 2019

    Reimagination 2019 - AFR Special Report

    DOWNLOAD
  • Machine Learning Innovation
    Monday, 16 Dec 2019

    Machine Learning Innovation

    DOWNLOAD
  • Privacy-Preserving Data Sharing Frameworks
    Wednesday, 04 Dec 2019

    Privacy-Preserving Data Sharing Frameworks

    DOWNLOAD
  • ACS Australia's Digital Pulse 2019
    Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019

    ACS Australia's Digital Pulse 2019

    DOWNLOAD
  • Blockchain Challenges for Australia
    Monday, 20 May 2019

    Blockchain Challenges for Australia

    DOWNLOAD
  • Hacking Democracies - Cataloguing Cyber-Enabled Attacks on Elections
    Friday, 17 May 2019

    Hacking Democracies - Cataloguing Cyber-Enabled Attacks on Elections

    DOWNLOAD
  • 2019 Federal Election Manifesto
    Thursday, 02 May 2019

    2019 Federal Election Manifesto

    DOWNLOAD