Skip to main content

TASMANIA

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us

0414 214 481

Mail

Level 1, 11 Morrison St

Hobart TAS 7000

Office

Level 1, 11 Morrison St

Hobart TAS 7000

BRANCH STAFF

Marc Portlock

TAS State Manager

marc.portlock@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Mr Christopher Baker MACS CT

Branch Chair

acs@cbaker.com.au

Dr Ken Price MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member 

ken.price@education.tas.gov.au

Prof Henry Duh AACS

BEC Member 

henry.duh@utas.edu.au

Mr Shaun Hevey

BEC Member 

shevey@federalit.net

Mr Jon Manning AACS

BEC Member 

jon@secretlab.com.au

Mr Steven Cambridge MACS CP

Immediate Past Branch Chair

steve@cambridgeit.com.au

Mr Andrew Orange AACS

BEC Member 

andrew.orange@acsmail.net.au

Mr Jonathan McComb MACS (Snr)

BEC Member 

jmccomb@infoasis.com.au

Mr Robbie Batten MAICD MACS CP

BEC Member 

robert@batten.email

Mr Glenn Hadolt MACS

Honorary Treasurer

ghadolt@federalgroup.com.au

Ms Astrid Goss AACS

BEC Member

agoss@federalit.net

Dr Paris Buttfield-Addison AACS

BEC Member 

paris+acs@paris.id.au

Mrs Jacky Hartnett MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member 

j.hartnett@acsmail.net.au