Skip to main content

TASMANIA

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us

0414 214 481

Mail

Level 1, 11 Morrison St

Hobart TAS 7000

Office

Level 1, 11 Morrison St

Hobart TAS 7000

BRANCH STAFF

Marc Portlock

Marc Portlock

TAS State Manager

marc.portlock@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Mr Christopher Baker MACS CT

Mr Christopher Baker MACS CT

Branch Chair

acs@cbaker.com.au
Dr Ken Price MACS (Snr) CP

Dr Ken Price MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member 

ken.price@education.tas.gov.au
Prof Henry Duh AACS

Prof Henry Duh AACS

BEC Member 

henry.duh@utas.edu.au
Mr Shaun Hevey

Mr Shaun Hevey

BEC Member 

shevey@federalit.net
Mr Jon Manning AACS

Mr Jon Manning AACS

BEC Member 

jon@secretlab.com.au
Mr Steven Cambridge MACS CP

Mr Steven Cambridge MACS CP

Immediate Past Branch Chair

steve@cambridgeit.com.au
Mr Andrew Orange AACS

Mr Andrew Orange AACS

BEC Member 

andrew.orange@acsmail.net.au
Mr Jonathan McComb AACS

Mr Jonathan McComb AACS

BEC Member 

jmccomb@infoasis.com.au
Mr Robbie Batten MAICD MACS CP

Mr Robbie Batten MAICD MACS CP

BEC Member 

robert@batten.email
Mr Glenn Hadolt MACS

Mr Glenn Hadolt MACS

Honorary Treasurer

ghadolt@federalgroup.com.au
Ms Astrid Goss AACS

Ms Astrid Goss AACS

BEC Member

agoss@federalit.net
Dr Paris Buttfield-Addison AACS

Dr Paris Buttfield-Addison AACS

BEC Member 

paris+acs@paris.id.au
Mrs Jacky Hartnett MACS (Snr) CP

Mrs Jacky Hartnett MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member 

j.hartnett@acsmail.net.au