Skip to main content

TASMANIA

Contact the Tasmania branch to see what membership can do for you.

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us

0438 931 164

Mail

Enterprize Hub

91-93 Macquarie St

Hobart, TAS 7000

Office

Enterprize Hobart, level 5

24 Davey Street

Hobart, TAS 7000

BRANCH STAFF

Dr. Tristan Richards

TAS State Manager

tristan.richards@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Mr Mike Edwards MACS

Chair

Mike.Edwards@acs.org.au

Mr Ray Leonard MACS CP IP3P

Vice Chair

RayJLeonard@acs.org.au

Mrs Jacky Hartnett MACS (Snr) CP IP3P

Honorary Secretary 

Jacky.Hartnett@acs.org.au

Mr Jonathan McComb MACS CP IP3P

Honorary Treasurer

Jonathan.McComb@acs.org.au

Mr Christopher Baker AACS CT

BEC Member

christopher.baker@acs.org.au

Mr Justin Morgan AACS

BEC Member 

Justin.Morgan@acs.org.au

Dr Paris Buttfield-Addison AACS

BEC Member 

Paris.Buttfield-Addison@acs.org.au

Mr Mitch Thors AACS

BEC Member 

Mitch.Thors@acs.org.au

Dr Kenneth Price MACS (Snr) CP IP3P

BEC Member 

kenneth.price@acs.org.au

Marina Geldard AACS

BEC Member

Marina.Geldard@acs.org.au

Mr Shaun Hevey AACS

BEC Member 

shaun.hevey@acs.org.au

Josephine Michalek AACS

BEC Member

Josephine.Michalek@acs.org.au

Tony Cruise AACS

BEC Member

Tony.Cruise@acs.org.au