Skip to main content

TASMANIA

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us

0414 214 481

Mail

Enterprize Hub

91-93 Macquarie St

Hobart, TAS 7000

Office

Enterprize Hub

91-93 Macquarie St

Hobart, TAS 7000

BRANCH STAFF

Marc Portlock

TAS State Manager

marc.portlock@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Mr Christopher Baker MACS CT

Branch Chair

christopher.baker@acs.org.au

Mr Ray Leonard MACS CP IP3P

Vice Chair

Ray.Leonard1@acs.org.au

Mrs Jacky Hartnett MACS (Snr) CP IP3P

Honorary Secretary 

jacky.hartnett@icloud.com

Mr Jonathan McComb MACS CP IP3P

Honorary Treasurer

jmccomb@infoasis.com.au

Mr Steven Cambridge MACS CP IP3P

Immediate Past Branch Chair

steve@cambridgeit.com.au

Dr Kenneth Price MACS (Snr) CP IP3P

BEC Member 

ken.price@education.tas.gov.au

Mr Andrew Orange AACS

BEC Member 

andrew.orange@acsmail.net.au

Ms Astrid Goss AACS

BEC Member

astrid.goss@federalgroup.com.au

Mr Jon Manning AACS

BEC Member 

jon@secretlab.com.au

Mr Glenn Hadolt MACS

BEC Member 

manager@hadolt.com

Mr Justin Morgan AACS

BEC Member 

m.organ@outlook.com

Mr Mike Edwards AACS

BEC Member 

mike.edwards@ghd.com

Mr Mitch Thors AACS

BEC Member 

mthors@federalit.net

Dr Paris Buttfield-Addison AACS

BEC Member 

paris@secretlab.com.au

Mr Shaun Hevey AACS

BEC Member 

shaun@hevey.co