Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.
x

TASMANIA

Contact the Tasmania branch to see what membership can do for you.

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us

0438 931 164

Mail

Enterprize Hub

91-93 Macquarie St

Hobart, TAS 7000

Office

Enterprize Hobart, level 5

24 Davey Street

Hobart, TAS 7000

BRANCH STAFF

Dr. Tristan Richards

TAS State Manager

Tristan.Richards@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Prof. Paulo de Souza

Chair

Paulo.DeSouza@acs.org.au

Mr Mike Edwards MACS

Immediate Past Chair

Mike.Edwards@acs.org.au

Mr Ray Leonard MACS CP IP3P

Vice Chair

RayJLeonard@acs.org.au

Mrs Jacky Hartnett MACS (Snr) CP IP3P

Honorary Secretary 

Jacky.Hartnett@acs.org.au

Mr Jonathan McComb MACS CP IP3P

Honorary Treasurer

Jonathan.McComb@acs.org.au

Ms Caroline Snadden

BEC Member

Caroline.Snadden@acs.org.au

Mr Tony Cruise AACS

BEC Member

Tony.Cruise@acs.org.au

Ms Marina Geldard AACS

BEC Member

Marina.Geldard@acs.org.au

Mr Adam Gordon

BEC Member

Adam.Gordon@acs.org.au

Dr Kenneth Price MACS (Snr) CP IP3P

BEC Member

Kenneth.Price@acs.org.au

Mr Mitch Thors AACS

BEC Member

Mitch.Thors@acs.org.au

Dr Paris Buttfield-Addison AACS

BEC Member

Paris.Buttfield-Addison@acs.org.au

Mr Shaun Hevey AACS

BEC Member 

Shaun.Hevey@acs.org.au

Mr David Griffiths

BEC Member

David.Griffiths@acs.org.au