Skip to main content

Northern Territory

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us

Tele : +61 [0]8 8981 1005

Mail

GPO Box 213,

Darwin NT 0801

Office

Level 1, 30 The Mall,

Darwin NT 0800

Branch Staff

Mr Robert Chirgwin MACS CP

NT State Manager

robert.chirgwin@acs.org.au

BRANCH EXECUTIVES

Mr Benjamin Smith MACS CP

Branch Chair

benjamin.smith@acs.org.au

Mr Peter McGill MACS CP

Vice Chair

peter.mcgill@acsmail.net.au

Mr Prashant Pandley MACS CP Snr

Honorary Treasurer

prashantleo@gmail.com

Mr Rohan Hawthorne MACS CP

BEC Member

rohan.hawthorne@acsmail.net.au

Dr Edwin Joseph MACS

BEC Member

edwinlourdes@gmail.com

Mr Scott Eastaway AACS

BEC Member

scott@eastawayconsulting.com.au

Mr Charles Yeo MACS CP

BEC Member

charles.yeo@cdu.edu.au

Mr Peter Goyen AACS

BEC Member

goyenp@gmail.com

Mr David Mathew MACS CP

BEC Member

david.mathew@bom.gov.au