Skip to main content

Northern Territory

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Mail

GPO Box 213,

Darwin NT 0801

Office

Level 1, 30 The Mall,

Darwin NT 0800

Branch Staff

Mr Robert Chirgwin MACS CP

Mr Robert Chirgwin MACS CP

NT State Manager

robert.chirgwin@acs.org.au

BRANCH EXECUTIVES

Mr Benjamin Smith MACS CP

Mr Benjamin Smith MACS CP

Branch Chair

benjamin.smith@nec.com.au
Mr Rajiv Tarafdar MACS (Snr) CP

Mr Rajiv Tarafdar MACS (Snr) CP

Vice Chair

rajiv.tarafdar@acsmail.net.au
Mr David Mathew MACS CP

Mr David Mathew MACS CP

Honorary Treasurer

david.mathew@bom.gov.au
Mr Peter McGill MACS CP

Mr Peter McGill MACS CP

Immediate Past Branch Chair

peter.mcgill@acsmail.net.au
Dr Susan Bandias FACS CP

Dr Susan Bandias FACS CP

BEC Member

s.bandias@acsmail.net.au
Mr Charles Yeo MACS

Mr Charles Yeo MACS

BEC Member

charles.yeo@cdu.edu.au
Dr Edwin Joseph MACS

Dr Edwin Joseph MACS

BEC Member

edwin.joseph@acsmail.net.au
Mr Rohan Hawthorne MACS CP

Mr Rohan Hawthorne MACS CP

BEC Member

rohan.hawthorne@acsmail.net.au
Mr Praveen Gopinath AACS

Mr Praveen Gopinath AACS

BEC Member

praveeng@acsmail.net.au
Mrs Alison Brown AACS

Mrs Alison Brown AACS

BEC Member

acb.consulting@bigpond.com
Mr Paul Siskamanis AACS

Mr Paul Siskamanis AACS

BEC Member

paul.siskamanis@acsmail.net.au