Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.
x

Northern Territory

Contact the Northern Territory Branch to see what membership can do for you.

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us

Tele : +61 429 460 140

Mail

GPO Box 213,

Darwin NT 0801

Office

Darwin Innovation Hub

Level 1, Paspalis Centrepoint

48-50 Smith Street Mall

Darwin NT 0800

Branch Staff

Ms Lucia Gerrie

NT Branch Manager

Lucia.Gerrie@acs.org.au

BRANCH EXECUTIVES

Mr Benjamin Smith MACS CP

Branch Chair

Benjamin.Smith@acs.org.au

Mr Peter McGill MACS CP

Vice Chair

Peter.McGill@acs.org.au

Mr Peter Goyen AACS

BEC Member

Peter.Goyen@acs.org.au

Dr Edwin Joseph MACS

BEC Member

Edwin.Joseph@acs.org.au

Mr Scott Eastaway AACS

BEC Member

Scott.Eastaway@acs.org.au

Ms Katie James AACS

BEC Member

Katie.James@acs.org.au

Mr Ashwin Kumar AACS

BEC Member

Ashwin.Kumar@acs.org.au