Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.


Contact the Victoria branch to see what membership can do for you.


Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : (03) 9249 6700

Fax : (03) 9690 0201


Locked Bag 36,
South Melbourne VIC 3205


Level 2, 120 Clarendon Street, Southbank VIC 3006


Mr Adam Clarke

VIC State Manager

Ms Matilda Agnew

Events, Marketing and Member Services

Ms T'arne Whelan AACS

Manager, Events and Branch Operations

Ms Sylvia Fryer

Manager, Sales and Accounts

Branch Executives

Ms Maria Markman MACS CP

Branch Chair

Mr Craig Horne MACS (Snr) CP

Immediate Past Chair

Mr John Graham MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Secretary

Ms Katerina Andronis MACS (Snr)

Vice Chair

Ms Jo Dalvean MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

Ms Karen Gee MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

Ms Rebecca Grant MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

Ms Cynthia Lee MACS CP

BEC Member

Ms Cecily MacDougall MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Treasurer

Mr Richard Magalad MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

Mr Matthew Horne AACS

BEC Member

Ms Lidia Ribarovska AACS

BEC Member

Ms Lynn Warneke AACS

BEC Member