Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.
x

VICTORIA

Contact the Victoria branch to see what membership can do for you.

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : (03) 9249 6700

Fax : (03) 9690 0201

Mail

Locked Bag 36,
South Melbourne VIC 3205

Office

Level 2, 120 Clarendon Street, Southbank VIC 3006

BRANCH STAFF

Mr Adam Clarke

VIC State Manager

Adam.Clarke@acs.org.au

Ms Olga Bubnova

Member Services & Events Coordinator

Olga.Bubnova@acs.org.au

Ms T'arne Whelan AACS

Manager, Events and Branch Operations

Tarne.Whelan@acs.org.au

Ms Matilda Agnew

Events & Membership Marketing Assistant

Matilda.Agnew@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Ms Maria Markman MACS CP

Branch Chair

Branch.Chair.Vic@acs.org.au

Mr Craig Horne MACS (Snr) CP

Immediate Past Chair

Craig.Horne@acs.org.au

Mr John Graham FACS CP MACE

Honorary Secretary

John.Graham@acs.org.au

Ms Katerina Andronis MACS CP

Vice Chair

Katerina.Andronis@acs.org.au

Ms Cecily MacDougall MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Treasurer

Cecily.Macdougall@acs.org.au

Ms Karen Gee MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

Karen.Gee@acs.org.au

Ms Cynthia Lee MACS CP

BEC Member     

Cynthia.Lee@acs.org.au

Mr Richard Magalad MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

Richard.Magalad@acs.org.au

Mr Matthew Horne AACS

BEC Member

Matthew.Horne@acs.org.au

Ms Lidia Ribarovska AACS

BEC Member

Lidia.Ribarovska@acs.org.au

Ms Lynn Warneke AACS

BEC Member

Lynn.Warneke@acs.org.au

Mr Steven Pereira MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

Steven.Pereira@acs.org.au

Ms Ghislaine Entwisle AACS

BEC Member

Ghislaine.Entwisle@acs.org.au