Skip to main content

VICTORIA

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : (03) 9249 6700

Fax : (03) 9690 0201

Mail

Locked Bag 36,
South Melbourne VIC 3205

Office

Level 2, 120 Clarendon Street, Southbank VIC 3006

Local Resources

Our training room is available to hire for day and evening events. For further information, contact our office on 03 9690 8000 or acsvic@acs.org.au

Available Equipment

  • Data Projector and screen
  • White Board X 2
  • Flip Charts X 2
  • Internet access for presenter
  • Wireless LAN Internet access for delegates

Seating

  • 30 Theatre Style
  • 20 U Shaped
  • 12 Classroom Style 

Cost

Catering, staff and some AV equipment are available at an additional cost. Full details are available on the booking forms.

Standard Rates
$300 (+GST) per day
$175 (+GST) per half day - includes evening bookings

Affiliated Groups and Organisations

$150 (+GST) per day
$100 (+GST) per half day - includes evening bookings

A surcharge of $44 will apply to any booking of the training room outside of business hours (8:30 - 5pm Mon - Fri), regardless of whether it is an affiliated organisation or not, due to staff being required for access to the room.

For more information and to download copies of guidelines and booking forms, please select:

  • Standard Conditions (word doc)
  • Special Interest Groups & Affiliated Organisations (word doc)

BRANCH STAFF

Ms Michelle Bourke AACS

Ms Michelle Bourke AACS

VIC State Manager

michelle.bourke@acs.org.au
Ms Jessica Bircsak

Ms Jessica Bircsak

Sales & Business Development Manager

jessica.bircsak@acs.org.au
Ms Sabina Gruetzner AACS

Ms Sabina Gruetzner AACS

Manager, Events & Branch Operations

sabina.gruetzner@acs.org.au
Ms Kelly Kayne

Ms Kelly Kayne

Event & Membership Assistant

kelly.kayne@acs.org.au
Ms T'arne Whelan AACS

Ms T'arne Whelan AACS

Member Services & Events Coordinator

tarne.whelan@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Mr Craig Horne MACS (Snr) CP

Mr Craig Horne MACS (Snr) CP

Branch Chair

craig.horne@acsmail.net.au
Dr Rod Dilnutt FACS CP

Dr Rod Dilnutt FACS CP

Vice Chair

rod.dilnutt@acsmail.net.au
Mr John Graham MACE MACS (Snr) CP

Mr John Graham MACE MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Secretary

j.graham@acsmail.net.au
Ms Jo Dalvean BAppSci(Maths), MMult MACS (Snr) CP

Ms Jo Dalvean BAppSci(Maths), MMult MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Treasurer

jdalvean@acsmail.net.au
Sofia Chancey AACS

Sofia Chancey AACS

BEC Member

sofia.v.m.chancey@accenture.com
Mr Ian Dennis FFAICD, Hon Life FAIM FACS

Mr Ian Dennis FFAICD, Hon Life FAIM FACS

BEC Member

idd@whitehorsestrategic.com
Ms Cecily MacDougall MACS (Snr) CP

Ms Cecily MacDougall MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

cecilymacdougall@building4business.com.au
Mr Ernest Stabek FCA FCPA MAICD MACS (Snr) CP

Mr Ernest Stabek FCA FCPA MAICD MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

e.stabek@acsmail.net.au
Mr Andrew Parbury FACS CP

Mr Andrew Parbury FACS CP

BEC Member

aparbury@bigpond.net.au
Mr Ian Wells FACS CP

Mr Ian Wells FACS CP

BEC Member

ianwells@acslink.net.au
Mr Alisdair Brown AACS

Mr Alisdair Brown AACS

BEC Member

Alisdair.Brown@anz.com
Maria Markman MACS CP

Maria Markman MACS CP

BEC Member

maria.markman@icloud.com
Mr Agostino Carrideo MACS (Snr)

Mr Agostino Carrideo MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

Agostino.carrideo@btmgroup.com
Miss Anastasia Li MACS CP

Miss Anastasia Li MACS CP

BEC Member

anastasia.y.li@acsmail.net.au
Mr Siddharth Mehta MACS CT

Mr Siddharth Mehta MACS CT

BEC Member

sidmehta.17@gmail.com