Skip to main content

VICTORIA

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : (03) 9249 6700

Fax : (03) 9690 0201

Mail

Locked Bag 36,
South Melbourne VIC 3205

Office

Level 2, 120 Clarendon Street, Southbank VIC 3006

BRANCH STAFF

Ms Michelle Bourke AACS

VIC State Manager

michelle.bourke@acs.org.au

Miss Kelly Kayne

Event & Membership Assistant

kelly.kayne@acs.org.au

Ms T'arne Whelan AACS

Manager, Events and Branch Operations

tarne.whelan@acs.org.au

Ms Jessica Bircsak

Sales & Business Development Manager

jessica.bircsak@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Ms Maria Markman MACS CP

Branch Chair

maria.markman@icloud.com

Dr Rod Dilnutt FACS CP

Vice Chair

rod.dilnutt@acsmail.net.au

Mr Craig Horne MACS (Snr) CP

Immediate Past Chair

craig.horne@acsmail.net.au

Mr John Graham MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Secretary

j.graham@acsmail.net.au

Mr Ian Wells FACS

BEC Member    

ianwells@acslink.net.au

Ms Katerina Andronis MACS (Snr)

BEC Member 

kandronis@acsmail.net.au

Mr Agostino Carrideo MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

agostino.carrideo@btmgroup.com

Ms Jo Dalvean MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

jdalvean@acsmail.net.au

Ms Karen Gee MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

kgee@acsmail.net.au

Ms Rebecca Grant MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

rgrant@acsmail.net.au

Ms Cynthia Lee MACS CP

BEC Member     

clee@acsmail.net.au

Ms Cecily MacDougall MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Treasurer

cecilymacdougall@building4business.com.au

Mr Andrew Parbury FACS

BEC Member

aparbury@bigpond.net.au

Mr Ernest Stabek MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

e.stabek@acsmail.net.au