Skip to main content

VICTORIA

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : (03) 9249 6700

Fax : (03) 9690 0201

Mail

Locked Bag 36,
South Melbourne VIC 3205

Office

Level 2, 120 Clarendon Street, Southbank VIC 3006

BRANCH STAFF

Mr Branden Goggi

VIC State Manager

branden.goggi@acs.org.au

Ms T'arne Whelan AACS

Manager, Events and Branch Operations

tarne.whelan@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Ms Maria Markman MACS CP

Branch Chair

branch.chair.vic@acs.org.au

Mr Craig Horne MACS (Snr) CP

Immediate Past Chair

craig.horne@acs.org.au

Mr John Graham MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Secretary

john.graham@acs.org.au

Ms Katerina Andronis MACS (Snr)

Vice Chair

katerina.andronis@acs.org.au

Ms Jo Dalvean MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

jdalvean@acsmail.net.au

Ms Karen Gee MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

karen.gee@acs.org.au

Ms Rebecca Grant MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

rebecca.grant@acs.org.au

Ms Cynthia Lee MACS CP

BEC Member     

cynthia.lee@acs.org.au

Ms Cecily MacDougall MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Treasurer

cecily.macdougall@acs.org.au

Mr Richard Magalad MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

richard.magalad@acs.org.au

Mr Matthew Horne AACS

BEC Member

matthew.horne@acs.org.au

Ms Lidia Ribarovska AACS

BEC Member

lidia.ribarovska@acs.org.au

Ms Lynn Warneke AACS

BEC Member

lynn.warneke@acs.org.au