Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.
x

Queensland

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : +61 (0) 7 3316 5700 

Fax : +61 (0) 7 3220 0688

Mail

PO Box 10327 Adelaide Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

Office

Level 7, 333 Adelaide Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

ACS Mentoring Program

The ACS Mentoring Program will improve career development opportunities for members who are looking for career guidance in the ICT industry by matching them with leading industry veterans in a structured support program. Together, mentors and mentees set goals and work through a planned approach. After six months in the program, a mentee will be well placed to understand professional and leadership requirements typical in ICT today. Read More

Branch Activity

ACS members in Queensland are invited to forums and events held throughout the year on a diverse range of topics, as well as recognised and accredited professional development sessions. For more information and to find out what’s on this month, check the upcoming events page.

Branch Staff

Mr Ross Medina AACS

QLD State Manager

Ross.Medina@acs.org.au

Ms Kylie Barringer AACS

Events Manager

kylie.barringer@acs.org.au

BRANCH EXECUTIVES

Mr Mike Driver FACS CP

Chair

michael.driver@acs.org.au

Dr Nick Tate FACS CP

Immediate Past Chair

nick.tate@acs.org.au

Dr Paul Campbell FACS

Honorary Secretary

paul.campbell@acs.org.au

Mr Bevin Irvine JP (Qual) MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Treasurer

bevin.irvine@acs.org.au

Dr Marilyn Wells MACS (Snr)

Vice Chair

marilyn.wells@acs.org.au

Mr Beau Tydd

Vice Chair

beau.tydd@acs.org.au

Mr Peter Yeates MACS CP

BEC Member

peter.yeates@acs.org.au

Mr Nick Brant MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

nick.brant@acs.org.au

Prof Peter Croll FACS CP

BEC Member

peter.croll@acs.org.au

Mr Neil Wood MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

neil.wood@acs.org.au

Mrs Fiona Foley MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

fiona.foley@acs.org.au

Elena Schamp

BEC Member

Elena.Schamp@acs.org.au

Darren Oliver

BEC Member

Darren.Oliver@acs.org.au

Andrew Kriedmann

BEC Member

Andrew.Kriedmann@acs.org.au

Peter Stott

BEC Member

Peter.Stott@acs.org.au