Skip to main content

Queensland

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : +61 (0) 7 3316 5700 

Fax : +61 (0) 7 3220 0688

Mail

PO Box 10327 Adelaide Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

Office

Level 7, 333 Adelaide Street,

Brisbane QLD 4000

ACS Mentoring Program

The ACS Mentoring Program will improve career development opportunities for members who are looking for career guidance in the ICT industry by matching them with leading industry veterans in a structured support program. Together, mentors and mentees set goals and work through a planned approach. After six months in the program, a mentee will be well placed to understand professional and leadership requirements typical in ICT today. Read More

Branch Activity

ACS members in Queensland are invited to forums and events held throughout the year on a diverse range of topics, as well as recognised and accredited professional development sessions. For more information and to find out what’s on this month, check the upcoming events page.

Branch Staff

Mr Ross Medina AACS

QLD State Manager

Ross.Medina@acs.org.au

Ms Kylie Barringer AACS

Events Manager

kylie.barringer@acs.org.au

BRANCH EXECUTIVES

Dr Nick Tate FACS CP

Branch Chair

n.tate@uq.edu.au

Mr Mike Driver FACS CP

Vice Chair

mike.driver@acsmail.net.au

Mr Hayden Delaney MACS

Vice Chair

h.delaney@acsmail.net.au

Dr Paul Campbell FACS

Honorary Secretary

paul.campbell@cogentia.com.au

Mr Bevin Irvine JP (Qual) MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Treasurer

b.irvine@acsmail.net.au

Mrs Fiona Foley MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

ffoley@tpgi.com.au

Mr Peter Yeates MACS CP

BEC Member

petermacraeyeates@acsmail.net.au

Mr Nick Brant MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

nbrant@acsmail.net.au

Mrs Margaret Carey MACS

BEC Member

margaret.carey@acsmail.net.au

Prof Peter Croll FACS CP

BEC Member

petercroll@acsmail.net.au

Mr Prashant Pandey MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

prashant.pandey@acsmail.net.au

Mrs Elizabeth Harper MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

eharper@acsmail.net.au

Dr Marilyn Wells MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

m.wells@acsmail.net.au

Mr Neil Wood MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

neilwood@acsmail.net.au