Skip to main content

Western Australia

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : (08) 9260 3701

Fax : (08) 9470 4912

Mail

PO Box 301,

Victoria Park WA 6979

Office

Suite 4, 342 Albany Highway,

Victoria Park WA 6100

LOCAL RESOURCES

Branch Forums

ACS members in Western Australia are invited to free monthly forums on a diverse range of topics, as well as recognised and accredited professional development sessions. For more information and to find out what's on this month, check the upcoming events page.

Mentoring

The ACS Mentoring Program will improve career development opportunities for members who are looking for career guidance in the ICT industry by matching them with leading industry veterans in a structured support program. Together, mentors and mentees set goals and work through a planned approach. After six months in the program, a mentee will be well placed to understand professional and leadership requirements typical in ICT today.

 

Meeting Room

The WA Branch has a meeting room suited to small gatherings and SIGs of up to 20 members. It is available free of charge to members and affiliated organisations, and is conveniently located in Victoria Park with ample free parking. Contact the office on (08) 9260 3701 or e-mail sarah.newland@acs.org.au to enquire about availability or to make a booking.

BRANCH STAFF

Ms Sarah Newland AACS

Ms Sarah Newland AACS

WA State Manager

sarah.newland@acs.org.au
Mr David Clarke FACS CP

Mr David Clarke FACS CP

Member Development Facilitator

david.clarke@acsmail.net.au
Ms Alexandra Mollo AACS

Ms Alexandra Mollo AACS

WA Events Coordinator

alexandra.mollo@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Mr Tony Errington FACS CP

Mr Tony Errington FACS CP

Branch Chair

tony.errington@acs.org.au
Mr David Cook FACS CP

Mr David Cook FACS CP

Immediate Past Branch Chair

d.cook@acsmail.net.au
Ms Michelle Sandford MACS (Snr) CP

Ms Michelle Sandford MACS (Snr) CP

Vice Chair

michelle.sandford@acs.org.au
Mr George Coldham MACS CP

Mr George Coldham MACS CP

Vice Chair

george.coldham@acs.org.au
Mr Jim Owens FACS CP

Mr Jim Owens FACS CP

Honorary Secretary

jim_owens@acslink.net.au
Dr John O'Sullivan FACS CP

Dr John O'Sullivan FACS CP

Honorary Treasurer

johnos@acslink.net.au
Prof Jim Ellis OAM FACS CP

Prof Jim Ellis OAM FACS CP

BEC Member  

ellisjim@iinet.net.au
Dr Bob Cross FACS CP

Dr Bob Cross FACS CP

BEC Member

bob.cross@acs.org.au
Mr Arnold Wong FACS CP

Mr Arnold Wong FACS CP

BEC Member

arnold.wong@acs.org.au
Mr Danny Toohey MACS (Snr) CP

Mr Danny Toohey MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

dtoohey@murdoch.edu.au
Dr Valerie Maxville FACS

Dr Valerie Maxville FACS

BEC Member

v.maxville@acsmail.net.au
Ms Katrina Chapman MACS CP

Ms Katrina Chapman MACS CP

BEC Member

katrina.chapman@acs.org.au
Mr Brett Killen MACS CP

Mr Brett Killen MACS CP

BEC Member

brett.killen@acs.org.au
Mrs Anle-Marne Pretorius AACS

Mrs Anle-Marne Pretorius AACS

BEC Member

anle.pretorius@acs.org.au
Mr Matt Moncrieff AACS

Mr Matt Moncrieff AACS

BEC Member

matthew.mocrieff@acs.org.au
Ms Ming Johanson AACS

Ms Ming Johanson AACS

BEC Member

ming.johanson@acs.org.au