Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

We have implemented new login procedure. Learn More

  • icon-facebook
  • icon-linkedin
  • icon-twitter

Results of the 2021 ACS Management Committee & Congress positions


The elections for the 2021 ACS Management Committee & Congress positions were held on 15 Dec 2020. The list of successful candidates are as follows:

  • Vice President, Communities Boards – Jo Stewart-Rattray FACS CP (Cyber)
  • Vice President, Academic Boards – David Cook FACS CP
  • National Treasurer – Arnold Wong FACS CP
  • Director, Membership Advisory Boards – Cindy Chung MACS CP
  • Director, Professions Advisory Boards – Michael Johnson FACS CP
  • Director, Technical Advisory Boards – Mathias Gaertner MACS Snr CP (Cyber)


All members have been elected for a 2 year term commencing 1 January 2021.