Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

ACS Tasmania Branch 2017 Elections

Thursday, 22 Dec 2016

Earlier in November, nominations were called for the 2017 ACS Tasmania Branch Executive Committee (BEC) elections. 

As per the ACS National Regulations, a ballet was not required to finalise the 2017 board, therefore the following members have been deemed elected:

ACS Tasmania Branch BEC 2017 Results 

ACS Tasmania Branch BEC 2017 

Congratulations to everyone on their newly elected positions.

Marc Portlock

Returning Officer

State Manager - ACS Tasmania Branch