Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

Congratulations to new BEC members

Thursday, 05 Nov 2015

Thank you all for your votes and a big congratulations to our newly elected Board Executive Committee members for 2016. We look forward a successful and exciting year.

Please note that as an ACS member you are welcome to attend any of our BEC meetings which are held every 3rd Monday of the month in the ACS boardroom, Level 7/333 Adelaide St.

The 2016 BEC members are as follows:

Dr Nick Tate FACS CPChairman
Chris Bridge MACS (Snr) CPIP Chairman
Michael Driver FACS CPVice Chairman 
Hayden Delaney Vice Chairman 
Dr Paul Campbell FACSSecretary
Bevin Irvine MACS CPTreasurer 
Elizabeth Harper MACS (Snr) CPMember 
Nicholas Brant MACSMember 
Neil Wood MACS CPMember 
Peter Croll FACS CPMember 
Dr Marilyn Wells MACS (Snr)Member 
Margaret Carey MACSMember 
Fiona Foley MACS (Snr)Member 
Kurt Pudniks MACS CPMember 
Peter Yeates MACS CPMember 
Prashant Pandey MACS (Snr) CP Member