Skip to main content

2016/2017 NSW Branch Executive Committee - Nominations Close Today at 5pm

Monday, 21 Sep 2015

Nominations for NSW Branch Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Honorary Secretary and five Ordinary Committee Members close at 5pm today. Financial members of the ACS NSW Branch are eligible for nomination.

Nominations should be sent to NSW Branch Returning Officer.  Appointment terms are for two years, effective 1 January 2016.

For further information please see ACS National Regulations.

Candidate enquiry advice is available personally from a recent past Chair (refer notes under 'Nominations' link).