Skip to main content

Election Results 2015/16 ACS Victorian Branch Executive Committee

Tuesday, 11 Nov 2014

At the close of the ballot at 5.00pm Friday 7 November, the following have been elected to the 2015/16 Branch Executive Committee:

Chairman (two years)

Craig Horne

Vice-Chairman (one year)

Rod Dilnutt

Ordinary Committee Members

Two year term:

Gregg Boalch
Ian Dennis
Anastasia Li
Fiona Teakle
Josephine Too

One year term:

Andrew Parbury
Mehrnoush Salehpour
Ernest Stabek
Mark Toomey
Ian Wells

Others that comprise the 2015/16 Branch Executive Committee, who were elected unopposed are:

Branch Honorary Secretary (one year) 

John Graham

Branch Honorary Treasurer (two years)

Jo Dalvean

Immediate Past Chairman (two years)

Michelle Beveridge

Congratulations to those elected and our thanks and best wishes go out to the unsuccessful candidates.

Natassja Cooper, Returning Officer
Australian Computer Society
Level 2, 120 Clarendon Street
Southbank Vic. 3006
[email protected]
Ph: (03) 9690 8000 - Fax: (03) 9690 0201