Skip to main content

ACS Office Bearer Elections - Candidate Information

Thursday, 16 Oct 2014

The following nominations have been received from candidates intending to contest elections for office bearers.

National Treasurer 

Yohan Ramasundara

Vice President Academic (Technical) Boards

Paul Bailes

Vice President Community Boards

Helen McHugh, Fiona Teakle, Ian Wells, Arnold Wong

Photographs, nomination forms and statement of goals documents for these candidates are available by clicking on the name of each candidate.