Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

The Australian Technical and Management College supports YITCON 14 as a Gold Sponsor

Monday, 25 Aug 2014


The Australian Computer Society is pleased to announce that The Australian Technical and Management College (ATMC) is a Gold Sponsor of this year’s Youth Festival of ICT (YITCON 14). 

The Australian Technical and Management College (ATMC) is a nationally recognised institute in Melbourne, Sydney and Geelong, Australia. The ATMC also has a campus in Colombo, Sri Lanka. The ATMC in association with Federation University Australia and Charles Darwin University offers an exciting collection of Bachelor Degrees, Associate Degrees, Graduate Diplomas and Master degrees in Information Technology and Business Information Systems and Bachelor Degrees in Business and Accounting. In November 2014 the ATMC will introduce the Australian Computer Society (ACS) Professional Year (PY) program at the ATMC Lonsdale Street, Melbourne campus. 

“The ATMC is definitely an ideal education provider for those seeking an industry-relevant curriculum which helps students achieve successful outcomes in their chosen field,” said Dr. John Harvey, Chairman of the ATMC. “At the ATMC we set a high standard for the provision of international education in Australia. Our commitment to excellence is demonstrated by the exemplary use of our Academic Support System. Our graduates are now utilising their internationally recognised qualifications and are working in a host of diverse workplaces around the world.”

YITCON 14 brings together secondary students, university students and young professionals interested in ICT careers to learn about leading edge technological change and how to prosper in the digital future. YITCON will be held 9 & 10 October 2014 at The Forum in Melbourne, VIC.  

Pictured: John Harvey, Chairman of the ATMC