Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

Register now for the Victorian State iAwards!

Friday, 23 May 2014

iAwards header

The iAwards State Presentations are where iAwards host organisations, local branches, sponsors and members of the local ICT industry announce the State and Territory winners and national finalists for the prestigious 2014 iAwards. These awards honour the best and most innovative solutions in each State or Territory.

Winners and merit recipients of these State and Territory awards go on to represent their State or Territory at the national phase of judging which is being held in Melbourne on 29 August at MCEC.

State iAwards presentations vary between each State and Territory.

The Agenda for the Victorian State iAwards evening is as follows:

Welcome :

Hon. Gordon Rich-Phillips MLC, Minister for Technology, Victorian Government

Presentations :
  • Ziggy Switkowski, Chancellor, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
  • Jeff Smith, Chief Executive Officer, Suncorp Business Services
Announcements :
  • Hills Young Innovator of the Year
  • iAwards Alumni proudly supported by ng connect
  • iAwards Victorian Winners

Wednesday 4 June 2014
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Storey Hall RMIT, 342 Swanston St, Melbourne
ACS Members: Free - Register with your ACS Membership number

 For more information and to register, click here.

iAwards Footer