Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

Election Results 2014 ACS Victorian Branch Executive Committee

Friday, 15 Nov 2013

At the close of the ballot at 5.00pm Friday 8 November, the following have been elected:

  • Adrian Porteous 

Ordinary Committee Members

  • Anastasia Yiying
  • Josephine Too
  • Andrew Parbury
  • Mehrnoush Salehpour
  • Craig Horne
  • Nicholas Reynolds
  • Fiona Teakle
  • Rod Dilnutt
  • Ian Wells
  • Roland Padilla
  • Others that comprise the 2014 Branch Executive Committee, who were elected unopposed are:
    Chairman: Michelle Beveridge
    Branch Honorary Secretary: John Graham
    Branch Honorary Treasurer: Jo Dalvean
    Immediate Past Chairman: Ian Dennis

    All appointments are for one year commencing 1 January, 2014 and ending 31 December, 2014.

    Congratulations to those elected and our thanks and best wishes go out to the unsuccessful candidates.
    Ksenija Catic, Returning Officer
    Australian Computer Society