Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

Half Election Result for the 2014 ACS New South Wales Branch Executive Committee

Friday, 15 Nov 2013

At the close of the ballot at 5.00pm Tuesday 12 November 2013, the following members have been elected:

 -   Richard Baecher  

Ordinary Committee Members
 -   Kathryn Egea
 -   Helen McHugh
Patricia Evanson
Grant Hopcroft
Alan McLeod

Others that comprise the 2014 Branch Executive Committee, who were elected unopposed are:

Chairman: Warren Cammack
Honorary Secretary: Caroline Gordon

All appointments are for a two year term commencing 1 January, 2014, ending 31 December, 2015.

Congratulations to those elected and our thanks and best wishes go out to the unsuccessful candidates.

Peter Dunphy, Returning Officer
Australian Computer Society
Level 11, 50 Carrington Street
Sydney NSW 2000