Skip to main content
Cookies Policy
Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website is provided in our Privacy Policy. By closing this message and proceeding, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookies Policy.

Nominations Results for the 2014 NSW Branch Executive Committee Elections

Friday, 18 Oct 2013

At the closing date, Monday 14 October, 2013, the following nominations were received:

Chairman: Warren Cammack

As Warren is the only candidate, he is declared elected.

Vice Chairman: 

There are two nominations for one position. The nominees are:

Helen McHugh
Richard Baecher

A ballot is to be held to elect a candidate.

Branch Secretary: Caroline Gordon

As Caroline is the only candidate, she is elected.

Ordinary Committee members:

Eight (8) nominations are held for five (5) positions. A ballot will be conducted from the following candidates:

Aditya Reddy Pullagurla
Alan McLeod
Cleary O’Brien
Grant Hopcroft
Helen McHugh
Kathryn Egea
Patricia Evanson
Richard Baecher

The ballot will open 4:00pm Tuesday 22 October 2013 and close 5:00pm Tuesday 12 November 2013 with results announced Tuesday 13 November 2013.

Peter Dunphy
Returning Officer - NSW
Australian Computer Society