Skip to main content

VICTORIA

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us/Fax Us

Tele : (03) 9249 6700

Fax : (03) 9690 0201

Mail

Locked Bag 36,
South Melbourne VIC 3205

Office

Level 2, 120 Clarendon Street, Southbank VIC 3006

Local Resources

Our training room is available to hire for day and evening events. For further information, contact our office on 03 9690 8000 or acsvic@acs.org.au

Available Equipment

  • Data Projector and screen
  • White Board X 2
  • Flip Charts X 2
  • Internet access for presenter
  • Wireless LAN Internet access for delegates

Seating

  • 30 Theatre Style
  • 20 U Shaped
  • 12 Classroom Style 

Cost

Catering, staff and some AV equipment are available at an additional cost. Full details are available on the booking forms.

Standard Rates
$300 (+GST) per day
$175 (+GST) per half day - includes evening bookings

Affiliated Groups and Organisations

$150 (+GST) per day
$100 (+GST) per half day - includes evening bookings

A surcharge of $44 will apply to any booking of the training room outside of business hours (8:30 - 5pm Mon - Fri), regardless of whether it is an affiliated organisation or not, due to staff being required for access to the room.

For more information and to download copies of guidelines and booking forms, please select:

  • Standard Conditions (word doc)
  • Special Interest Groups & Affiliated Organisations (word doc)

BRANCH STAFF

Ms Michelle Bourke AACS

VIC State Manager

michelle.bourke@acs.org.au

Ms Jessica Bircsak

Sales & Business Development Manager

jessica.bircsak@acs.org.au

Ms Sabina Gruetzner AACS

Manager, Events & Branch Operations

sabina.gruetzner@acs.org.au

Miss Kelly Kayne

Event & Membership Assistant

kelly.kayne@acs.org.au

Ms T'arne Whelan AACS

Member Services & Events Coordinator

tarne.whelan@acs.org.au

Branch Executives

Ms Maria Markman MACS CP

Branch Chair

maria.markman@icloud.com

Dr Rod Dilnutt FACS CP

Vice Chair

rod.dilnutt@acsmail.net.au

Mr Craig Horne MACS (Snr) CP

Immediate Past Chair

craig.horne@acsmail.net.au

Mr John Graham MACS (Snr) CP

Honorary Secretary

j.graham@acsmail.net.au

Mr Terence Komis MACS (Snr)

Honorary Treasurer 

tkomis@acsmail.net.au

Ms Katerina Andronis MACS (Snr)

BEC Member 

kandronis@acsmail.net.au

Mr Agostino Carrideo MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

agostino.carrideo@btmgroup.com

Ms Jo Dalvean MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

jdalvean@acsmail.net.au

Ms Karen Gee AACS

BEC Member

kgee@acsmail.net.au

Ms Rebecca Grant MACS (Snr)

BEC Member

rgrant@acsmail.net.au

Ms Cynthia Lee MACS CP

BEC Member     

clee@acsmail.net.au

Ms Cecily MacDougall MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

cecilymacdougall@building4business.com.au

Mr Andrew Parbury FACS

BEC Member

aparbury@bigpond.net.au

Mr Ernest Stabek MACS (Snr) CP

BEC Member

e.stabek@acsmail.net.au

Mr Ian Wells FACS

BEC Member    

ianwells@acslink.net.au